MusicNew Music

Big Boi: Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto November 20, 2012

The official tracklist for Big Boi’s sophomore album, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors, has been released.  T.I., Ludacris, Kid Cudi and A$AP Rocky are some of  the notable features on the new album.  Phantogram and Little Dragon also make multiple appreances on the project as well.  Check out the full tracklist after the jump and be sure to pick up the album on December 11th. 

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram
5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris
6. She Hates Me feat. KiD CuDi
7. CPU feat. Phantogram
8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
9. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko
14. Descending feat. Little Dragon

15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce




Other Dope Sh*t