MusicNew Music

Ibn Inglor-GawdsSpeed (Artwork & Tracklist)

posted by Alberto December 11, 2012

GawdsSpeedIbn Inglor has just released the official artwork and tracklist for his much-anticipated project, GawdsSpeed. The only feature on the project are the vocals provided by Ameerah Floyd on the track “Goddess Gold.” Production is handled by E.N.O.N Jacobs, PGMW and Christian Johns. GawdsSpeed is set to be released on December 27th. Check out the full tracklist and a letter Ibn wrote for old and new fans after the jump. Update: The album has been pushed back and will be released in early January. We will keep you updated on the new release date.

Continue Reading

MusicNew Music

ShowYouSuck-One Man Pizza Party III: Rest In Pizza (Artwork & Tracklist)

posted by Alberto November 30, 2012
Rest In Pizza Cover art

Artwork by Greg & Fake

Ruby Hornet has just released the official artwork and tracklist for ShowYouSuck’s forthcoming project, One Man Pizza Party III: Rest In Pizza.  Hollywood Holt, Auggie The 9th, Grade Aplus and Mr. MFN Exquire all make appearances on the new mixtape.  Hit the jump to see the full tracklist and be sure to download the new project on December 7th.  Continue Reading

MusicNew Music

Big Boi: Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto November 20, 2012

The official tracklist for Big Boi’s sophomore album, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors, has been released.  T.I., Ludacris, Kid Cudi and A$AP Rocky are some of  the notable features on the new album.  Phantogram and Little Dragon also make multiple appreances on the project as well.  Check out the full tracklist after the jump and be sure to pick up the album on December 11th.  Continue Reading

MusicNew Music

Meek Mill: Dreams & Nightmares (Artwork & Tracklist)

posted by Alberto October 2, 2012

The official artwork and tracklist has been revealed for Meek Mill’s debut album, Dreams & Nightmares.  The album won’t be released on October 30th, but it is now available on iTunes.  John Legend, Nas, Wale, Rick Ross and others will be featured on the album.  Hit the jump to check out the full tracklist.  Continue Reading

MusicNew Music

Frank Leone: Deep Ocean (Artwork & Tracklist)

posted by Alberto September 27, 2012

Frank Leone has released the official artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming project, Deep Ocean. The new EP is slated to be released on October 19th and you will be able to pick up a physical copy of the EP at Jugrnaut and Leaders around the release date. Those physical copies will be available in limited quantities. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

Continue Reading