MusicMusic VideosNew Music

Video: JSWISS – “Where You Are”

posted by Alberto August 7, 2015

POD regular JSWISS decided to go unplugged for the new visuals for his ALLCAPSNOSPACES track, “Where You Are.” Check out the new visuals up above. All artists involved with the creation of this version can be seen below.

Chandanie, Carter Lee (bass), Eitan Akman (acoustic guitar), Michael Summer (alto sax), Aquiles Navarro (trumpet) and Toby Forman (soprano sax).