Chase Moore

MusicNew Music

Alex Wiley Drops 4 New Tracks via Closed Sessions

posted by Oscar January 6, 2014

Alex Wiley

It’s been a while since we’ve gotten any new Alex Wiley joints, but what better than this crazy storm to sit in and check out some new sounds from the fellow Chicagoan. Released via Closed Sessions, Wiley’s hiatus comes to a close with a batch of 4 tracks, with a total time of 10.45. The tracks are, in order, “You’re Welcome” (prod. by Odd Couple), “Make ‘Em Say Uhh,” “The Truth”(prod. by Odd Couple), “Better” (prod. by Chase Moore).

You can download/stream the new batch of songs below. Continue Reading