MusicMusic NewsNew Music

Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album ‘AM’, Tracklist

posted by Oscar June 24, 2013


The UK’s Arctic Monkeys have announce their new album, AM. Just a few days after unveiling their new video for “Do I Wanna Know?,” the new album announcements also comes with the release of the record’s tracklist. The Tom Ford-produced album includes features from Queens Of The Stone Age frontman Josh Homme, Bill Ryder-Jones (formerly of The Coral), and Elvis Costello’s drummer Pete Thomas. Poet John Cooper Clarke’s words are set to appear on “I Wanna Be Yours.” Continue Reading