MusicNew Music

New Project: XV – ‘Madness Begins’

posted by Alberto March 18, 2014

XV Madness BeginsXV has been teasing this new project for a few days now and just a few moments ago, Vizzy sent out an email with a download for his new project. The 8-song project features production from The Awesome Sound, Childish Gambino, Big Jerm, Zuki Modunkwu and Jay Beatz. Hit the jump for a download link and tracklist for Madness Begins

Download: XV – ‘Madness Begins’

01 What’s New (prod. by Big Jerm)
02 My Town (prod. by Zuki Modunkwu & Jay Beatz)
03 Canned Laughter (Freestyle)
04 Melrose (prod. by Childish Gambino)
05 Everyday Life (prod. by The Awesome Sound)
06 Never Noticed (prod. by The Awesome Sound)
07 Barry Sanders (prod. by The Awesome Sound)
08 Guess Who’s Bizack (Freestyle)




Other Dope Sh*t