MusicNew Music

Stream: Broken Bells – ‘After The Disco’

posted by Oscar January 28, 2014

Broken Bells - After The Disco

Broken Bells have made their new album, After The Disco, available for streaming for a week before its official February 4 release. The band is composed of The Shins‘ James Mercer and producer Danger Mouse.

Stream the album in full on iTunes. See the track-list after the jump.

After The Disco track-list:

  1. Perfect World
  2. After the Disco
  3. Holding On for Life
  4. Leave It Alone
  5. The Changing Lights
  6. Control
  7. Lazy Wonderland
  8. Medicine
  9. No Matter What You’re Told
  10. The Angel and the Fool
  11. The Remains of Rock & Roll



Other Dope Sh*t