MusicMusic NewsNew Music

Rockie Fresh & Casey Veggies – ‘Fresh Veggies’ (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto December 15, 2013

Rockie Fresh Casey Veggies Fresh VeggiesThe official track list for Rockie Fresh and Casey Veggies’ joint project, Fresh Veggies, has been released. The production is handled by Hit-Boy, Lunice, Uncle Dave and others. Check out the track list for the 10-song project below and be sure to download it when it drops tomorrow (12/16).

1. Fresh Veggies [Prod. Lunice]
2. Celebrating Life [Prod. Rob Holladay]
3. You Would Too (Feat. Overdoz) [Prod. Uncle Dave]
4. I Been Workin’ [Prod. Hit-Boy]
5. Sacrifice [Prod. Ray Reel]
6. All That (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. Leken Taylor]
7. Perception [Prod. Jahlil Beats] / Love All Around Me (Feat. Kirko Bangz) [Prod. Sound Mob]
8. Circle (Feat. Hit-Boy) [Prod. Hit-Boy]
9. Aladdin [Prod. Uncle Dave]
10. The World [Prod. Branchez]




Other Dope Sh*t