Mic Terror – “15 Minutes” (Prod. by Million $ Mano & Ryan ESL)

posted by Oscar December 10, 2013

Mic Terror

It’s been a long time coming for a new joint from Treated Crew’s Mic Terror, but finally we’ve got “15 Minutes.” This is our first look at Terror’s forthcoming debut LP, Fresh Prince of Darkness, set for release in February via Closed Sessions. The song was produced by Million $ Mano (Big Sean, Pusha T, Kanye West, 2Chainz) & Ryan ESL.

Hear the new track below.

Buy it on iTunes.




Other Dope Sh*t