MusicNew Music

Childish Gambino-Because The Internet (Artwork & Tracklist)

posted by Alberto November 9, 2013

Childish Gambino Because The InternetChildish Gambino’s sophmore album, Because The Internet, is scheduled to be released on December 10th. iTunes Australia jumped the gun and released the official tracklist just a day after Gambino released the official artwork. Check out the complete tracklist below featuring appearances from Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko, Azealia Banks and more. 

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. The Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. umm
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)




Other Dope Sh*t