MusicMusic NewsNew Music

Stream: Arcade Fire – ‘Reflektor’

posted by Oscar October 24, 2013

Arcade Fire have made their new album, Reflektor, available for streaming. The band released a special “tease” of the new album with a video uploaded to YouTube. The video, set to Brazilian film Black Orpheus, comes with lyrics and runs for about an hour and a half.

Stream the album above and look out for our review, coming to you shortly.

Hit the jump for the tracklist.

  • “Reflektor”
  • “We Exist”
  • “Flashbulb Eyes”
  • “Here Comes The Night Time”
  • “Normal Person”
  • “You Already Know”
  • “Joan Of Arc”
  • “Here Comes The Night Time II”
  • “Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)”
  • “It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheous)”
  • “Porno”
  • “Afterlife”
  • “Supersymmetry”




Other Dope Sh*t