MusicMusic News

Jhené Aiko Unveils ‘Sail Out’ EP Artwork & Tracklist

posted by Oscar October 15, 2013

Jhene Aiko Sail Out

Star-on-the-rise Jhené Aiko has unveiled some more details on her latest project, Sail Out. The EP features an impressive list of artists with Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar and Ab-Soul all making appearances. The cover art is nothing less than eye-catching.

The 7-track EP will drop November 12, ’13. See the tracks after the jump.

  1. The Vapors
  2. Bed Peace (feat. Childish Gambino)
  3. Stay Ready (What A Life) [feat. Kendrick Lamar]
  4. WTH (feat. Ab-Soul)
  5. The Worst
  6. 3:16AM
  7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)






Other Dope Sh*t