MusicMusic News

Vic Mensa – INNANETAPE (Cover Art + Tracklist)

posted by Oscar September 30, 2013


The day has finally come for Vic Mensa’s highly-anticipated INNANETAPE to drop (at 3pm CST). In these hours leading up to it, Vic has released the tracklist and unveiled the official cover art for his latest project.

Chicago’s local scene is highlighted and well represented on the new mixtape as Chance The Rapper, Rockie Fresh, Joey Purp, BJ The Chicago Kid and Lili K are all listed as featured artists.

From what I can see, we can definitely expect this mixtape to deliver on the Dopeness; let’s just hope this doesn’t break the  INNANET also. See the full tracklist after the jump.


Welcome to INNANET
(produced by Vic Mensa, add. prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Peter Cottontale)

Orange Soda
(Prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

Lovely Day
(Prod. by Vic Mensa & Peter Cottontale)

Tweakin’ feat. Chance The Rapper
(Prod. by Michael Uzowuru)

FUN! (Interlude)

Magic feat. Jesse Boykins III
(Prod. by Peter Cottontale)

Time Is Money feat. Rockie Fresh
(Prod. by Boi-1nda & The Maven Boys)

YNSP feat. Eliza Doolittle
(Prod. by DJ Dahi)

Hollywood LA feat. Lili K
(Prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Tae Beast)

Holy Holy feat. Ab-Soul & BJ The Chicago Kid
(Prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, add. prod. Peter Cottontale & Om’Mas Keith)

Fear & Doubt feat. Kenna & Joey Purp
(Prod. by Christian Rich)

Yap Yap
(Prod. by Michael Uzowuru)

RUN! feat. Thundercat
(Prod. by Vic Mensa & Peter Cottontale, add. prod. Om’Mas Keith)

That Nigga
(Prod. by Hit-Boy)

Executive Produced by Vic Mensa, Peter Cottontale & Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Om’Mas Keith


(Producers credits courtesy of FSD)



Other Dope Sh*t