MusicNew Music

Stream: Earl Sweatshirt – ‘Doris’

posted by Oscar August 15, 2013

Earl Sweatshirt - Doris

Odd Future’s Earl Sweatshirt has made his latest project, Doris, available for streaming on the collective’s Tumblr and Soudcloud. Sweatshirt’s debut album boasts features from Domo Genesis, Tyler, The Creator, Mac Miller, RZA and others.

Stream it on Soundcloud:

See the tracklist below.

Doris track list:

1. “Pre” (ft. SK La’ Flare)
2. “Burgundy” (ft. Vince Staples)
3. “20 Wave Caps” (ft. Domo Genesis)
4. “Sunday” (ft. Frank Ocean)
5. “Hive” (ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
6. “Chum”
7. “Sasquatch” (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
8. “Centurion” (ft. Vince Staples)
9. “523”
10. “Uncle Al”
11. “Guild” (ft. Mac Miller)
12. “Molasses” (ft. RZA)
13. “Whoa” (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
14. “Hoarse”
15. “Knight” (ft. Domo Genesis)




Other Dope Sh*t