MusicNew Music

Mixtape: Stalley-Honest Cowboy

posted by Alberto August 8, 2013

Stalley Schoolboy Q NineteenEighty7MMG rep Stalley has released his new project, Honest Cowboy. The new 11-track project has appearances from Scarface, Schoolboy Q and more. Download the new project after the jump.

Download: Stalley-Honest Cowboy

1. Spaceships & Woodgrain (Prod. DJ Quik & Cardo)
2. Swangin’ Feat. Scarface & Joi Tiffany (Prod. Block Beattaz)
3. Samson (Prod. Rashad)
4. The Highest Feat. Crystal Torres (Prod. Block Beattaz)
5. Cup Inside a Cup (Prod. Black Diamond)
6. Feel The Bass (Prod. Block Beattaz)
7. NineteenEighty7 Feat. ScHoolboy Q (Prod. Terrace Martin)
8. Raise Your Weapons (Prod. Block Beattaz)
9. Long Way Down Feat. Crystal Torres (Prod. Soundtrakk)
10. Gettin’ By (Prod. S1)
11. A-Wax (Prod. Block Beattaz)




Other Dope Sh*t