MusicMusic NewsNew Music

Big Sean-Hall of Fame (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto August 5, 2013

Big Sean Hall of Fame TracklistThe tracklist to Big Sean’s sophomore album, Hall of Fame, has just been released on Amazon. Check out the 15-track  featuring appearances from Kid Cudi, Nas, Miguel and many more after the jump.


1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out




Other Dope Sh*t