ComedyStandup Comedy

Jon Huck Loses His Pants: ‘This Is Not Happening’ (CC:STUDIOS & Comedy Central)

posted by Oscar July 17, 2013

On the latest edition of Ari Shaffir’s This Is Not Happening for CC: Studios, comedian Jon Huck tells the story of a crazy night he lived through while on a trip to Oktoberfest. The events that went down on that trip are nothing but crazy and hilarious.

*While the video is mild, the sound is pretty NSFW.

Join the conversation using #ThisIsNotHappening.

Hear Jon on the The Full Count podcast with Shawn Halpin and Jon Huck: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/f…

Get his album Fantasticular Hilaritation: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fan…

And follow Jon at: https://twitter.com/JonHuck

New episodes every Tuesday.

Hear the uncensored and extended version of our stories on CC Radio |Sirius XM |channel 95 on Sat @ 12am EST/9pm PST and 3am EST/12am PST
Wed (repeat) @ 12:30am EST / 9:30pm PST and 3:30am EST/12:30am PST

Comments

comments

Other Dope Sh*t