MusicMusic News

Jay-Z-Magna Carta Holy Grail (Artwork & Tracklist)

posted by Alberto July 1, 2013

Magna Carta Holy Grail CoverThe official artwork and tracklist has been unveiled for Jay-Z’s forthcoming album, Magna Carta Holy Grail. Check out the tracklist with features from JT, Nas, Rick Ross, Beyonce, Frank Ocean and more after the jump.

01. Picasso Baby

02. Heaven

03. Versus

04. Tom Ford

05. Beach Is Better

06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt f. Rick Ross

07. Oceans f. Frank Ocean

08. F.U.T.W.

09. Part II (On The Run) f. Beyoncé

10. BBC f. Nas, Beyoncé, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz & Timbaland

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail f. Justin Timberlake) [Bonus Track]

15. Open Letter [Bonus Track]

Source: 2DBZ



Other Dope Sh*t