MusicMusic NewsNew Music

Kanye West-Yeezus (Official Artwork + Tracklist)

posted by Alberto June 12, 2013

Kanye West Yeezus Official ArtworkThe official album artwork and tracklist for Kanye’s 6th studio has been released. Check out the tracklist for Yeezus after the jump. Can’t wait to hear the full version of that King Louie track. 

1. On Site (Prod. Daft Punk)
2. Black Skin Head (Prod. Daft Punk)
3. I Am A God (Prod. Daft Punk)
4. New Slaves feat. Frank Ocean (samples “Gyöngyhajú lány” by Omega)
5. Can’t Hold My Liquor feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon
6. I’m In It feat. Justin Vernon
7. Blood On The Leaves (samples “Strange Fruit” by Billie Holiday) (Prod. Hudson Mohawke)
8. Guilt Trip feat. Travis Scott
9. Send It Up feat. King L
10. Bound feat. Charlie Wilson (samples “Bound” contains samples of “Bound” by Ponderosa Twins Plus One and “Sweet Nothin’s” by Brenda Lee)

Source: FSD



Other Dope Sh*t