Live PerformancesMusicMusic News

J. Cole-Born Sinner (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto June 5, 2013

Born Sinner CoverA tracklist for J. Cole’s Born Sinner was released earlier this morning and J. Cole has confirmed the tracklist on twitter. The new album will feature Kendrick Lamar, TLC, Miguel and more. The deluxe edition will include Truly Yours 3 with features from 50 Cent, Jhene Aiko and more. Check out the tracklist below.

Born Sinner (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist:
1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Run Away
8. She Know (Feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich N***az
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)
Deluxe Edition Tracks:
17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhene Aiko)

Bonus: Watch J. Cole perform his recently released single “Crooked Smile” live for the first time below.



Other Dope Sh*t