MusicMusic NewsNew Music

Wale-The Gifted (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto May 20, 2013

Wale The Gifted ArtworkThe official tracklist for Wale’s new project has been released.  The features aren’t listed as of yet, but you can check out the title names for the 15 tracks on The Gifted below. You can pre-order the album on itunes here.

01 The Curse Of The God
02 LoveHate Thing
03 Sunshine
04 Heaven In The Afternoon
05 Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
06 Vanity
07 Gullible
08 Bricks
09 Clappers
10 Bad (rmx)
11 Tired Of Dreaming
12 Rotation
13 Simple Man
14 88
15 Black Heroes
16 Wale feat. Tiara Thomas-Bad [Bonus]

Source: 2DBZ



Other Dope Sh*t