MusicNew Music

Queens Of The Stone Age Debut “Keep Your Eyes Peeled” Live

posted by Oscar May 13, 2013

Queens of the Stone Age

A new Queens of the Stone Age track has made its way to the airwaves, this time it’s album opener “Keep Your Eyes Peeled” that’s surfaced online. The song clip is from the band’s performance last week at Belgian venue Club 69, and it kicks ass!

…Like Clockwork is the band’s first album in five years and will drop on June 4 through Matador Records, with Alex Turner (Arctic Monkeys), Trent Reznor and Elton John all serving as featured acts on it.

Hear it here:

…Like Clockwork Tracklist:

  1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
  2. I Sat By The Ocean
  3. The Vampyre Of Time And Memory
  4. If I Had A Tail
  5. My God Is The Sun
  6. Kalopsia
  7. Fairweather Friends
  8. Smooth Sailing
  9. I Appear Missing
  10. …Like Clockwork




Other Dope Sh*t