MusicMusic NewsNew Music

Mac Miller-Watching Movies With The Sound Off (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto May 25, 2013


The official tracklist for Mac Miller’s new album has been released. Watching Movies With The Sound Off will have features from Action Bronson, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Jay Electronica and more. Check out the full tracklist after the jump and be sure to pick up the album on June 18th.

01. The Star Room
02. Avian
03. I’m Not Real f. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt
04. S.D.S.
05. Bird Call
06. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
07. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) f. Niki Randa
08. Objects In the Mirror
09. Red Dot Music f. Action Bronson
10. Gees f. ScHoolboy Q
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes f. Jay Electronica
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. f. Tyler, The Creator
19. Claymation

Sources: 2DBZ



Other Dope Sh*t