MusicNew Music

Mixtape: Rockie Fresh-The Birthday Tape

posted by Alberto April 29, 2013

Rockie Fresh Panera BreadRockie Fresh, fresh off of signing an endorsement deal with Puma, has just released his follow up mixtape to Electric Highway. You can download Rockie’s new tape, The Birthday Tape, after the jump. 

Download: Rockie Fresh-The Birthday Tape


  1. Top Of The World
  2. Life Round Here
  3. Panera Bread (feat. Rick Ross & Lunice)
  4. Nothin’ Wrong With That
  5. Rollin’ (feat. Gunplay)
  6. Kush Do
  7. Outro



Other Dope Sh*t