Live PerformancesMusicNew Music

Video: Yeah Yeah Yeahs Unleash Four New ‘Mosquito’ Tracks at SXSW

posted by Oscar March 14, 2013

New York band Yeah Yeah Yeahs took SXSW by storm last night and took the liberty to debut new material from their forthcoming album, Mosquito. The band played at NPR’s Stubbs showcase in Austin playing new tracks like”Sacrilege,” “Under the Earth,” “Subway,” and “Mosquito.”

The music starts around the six-minute mark; check out the full set list below, as reported by

See the set list from this performance after the jump.

Yeah Yeah Yeahs, March 13, 2013 – Austin, TX @ SXSW set list

1. “Mosquito”
2. “Cold Light”
3. “Under the Earth”
4. “Art Star”
5. “Gold Lion”
6. “Zero”
7. “Subway”
8. “Maps”
9. “Sacrilege”
10. “Cheated Hearts”
11. “Miles Away”
12. “Heads Will Roll”

Video via YouTube user linddsaaay



Other Dope Sh*t