MusicNew Music

Tyler, The Creator-Wolf (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto March 23, 2013

Tyler The Creator WolfThe official tracklist for Tyler, The Creator’s forthcoming album has leaked on Amazon.  Tyler’s new album, Wolf, will be released on April 2nd and will feature his Odd Future crew alongside Dave Matthews, Erykah Badu, Casey Veggies and more. Check out the full tracklist below. 

1. Wolf

2. Jamba (Feat. Hodgy Beats)

3. Cowboy

4. Awkward

5. Domo23

6. Answer

7. Slater/Escape-ism (Feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)

8. 48

9. Colossus/The Bridge of Love

10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer (Feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)

11. IFHY (Feat. Pharrell)

12. Pigs

13. Parking Lot (Feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies)

14. Rusty (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)

15. Trashwang (Feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman)

16. Treehome95 (Feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu)

17. Tamale (Feat. Tallulah)

18. Lone/Jornada



Other Dope Sh*t