MusicNew Music

Kid Cudi-Indicud (Artwork & Tracklist)

posted by Alberto March 26, 2013

Kid Cudi Indicud ArtworkThe official artwork and tracklist for Cudder’s fourth studio album has just been released. Definitely been looking forward to hearing “Solo Dolo Part II” featuring Kendrick Lamar for a while now. Check out the full tracklist for Indicud after the jump and pick up a copy on April 23rd.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Sources: Walmart



Other Dope Sh*t