MusicNew Music

EP: Walk The Moon-Tightrope (Artwork & Tracklist)

posted by Alberto January 9, 2013

Tighrope EPWalk The Moon will be releasing a follow-up project to their self-titled album released in June.  The new project is titled Tightrope EP and will be released on January 22nd.  Pre-order details will be released soon, but you can check out the tracklist after the jump for now. Update: You can now purchase the EP on iTunes.

1. Tightrope
2. Anyway I Can (B-side from album)
3. Tete-A-Tete (new recording)
4. Drunk In The Woods (new recording)
5. Tightrope (Acoustic) (new recording)
6. Burning Down The House (Live)



Other Dope Sh*t