MusicNew Music

Stream: Green Day- “¡Dos!”

posted by Oscar November 9, 2012

The veteran Cali Punks may be on an indefinite hiatus due to front man’s Billy Joe Armstrong’s going into rehab, but their albums are well on schedule to keep us busy until the band is available for live performances.

¡Dos! is set to drop November 13th and available for pre-order now. The stream will be available from now until the album goes on sale.

Stream it on exclusively on Rolling Stone.

See the track list after the jump.

¡Dos! Track List:
1. “See You Tonight”
2. “Fuck Time”
3. “Stop When The Red Lights Flash”
4. “Lazy Bones”
5. “Wild One”
6. “Makeout Party”
7. “Stray Heart”
8. “Ashley”
9. “Baby Eyes”
10. “Lady Cobra”
11. “Nightlife”
12. “Wow! That’s Loud”
13. “Amy”

via Rolling Stone



Other Dope Sh*t