MusicNew Music

Game-Jesus Piece (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto November 17, 2012

The tracklist for Game’s fifth studio has just been released.  Game recruited a lot of big names for Jesus Piece including Kanye West and Common on the title track. Definitely looking forward to hearing that track.  Check out the rest of the tracklist after the jump. 


1. Scared Now Ft. Meek Mill
2. Ali Bomaye Ft. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
3. Jesus Piece Ft. Kanye West & Common
4. Pray Ft. J. Cole & JMSN
5. All That (Lady) Ft. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih
6. Name Me King Ft. Pusha T
7. See No Evil Ft. Kendrick Lamar & Tank
8. Can’t Get Right Ft. K. Roosevelt
9. Heaven’s Arms
10. Hallelujah Ft. Jamie Foxx
11. Freedom Ft. Elijah Blake
12. Celebration Ft. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne





Other Dope Sh*t