Live PerformancesMusic

Stream: Austin City Limits Music Festival

posted by Oscar October 12, 2012

Austin’s Zilker Park has opened its doors for the sold-out 2012 Austin City Limits Festival. Since most of us won’t be in attendance, ACL will live-stream many of their sets on YouTube for all three days of the festival from October 12-14.

The stream kicks off with First Aid Kit at 1:30 p.m. CST (which is 2:30 p.m. EST and 11:30 a.m. PST) on Friday, wraps things up with the Red Hot Chili Peppers’ 8:30 p.m. set on Sunday. Viewers will be treated to 39 acts out of ACL’s 130-plus lineup for live streaming, including the Shins, Thievery Corporation, the Weeknd, and Childish Gambino.

To stream the festival and see the actual stream times click here: http://www.youtube.com/aclfestival

Friday, October 12
1:30 PM – First Aid Kit
1:30 PM – He’s My Brother, She’s My Sister
2:15 PM – Asleep At the Wheel
2:30 PM – The War On Drugs
3:00 PM – Los Campesinos!
3:30 PM – Delta Spirit
4:00 PM – Ben Howard
4:30 PM – Tegan and Sara
5:15 PM – A-Trak
5:30 PM – Alabama Shakes
7:15 PM – Thievery Corporation
8:30 PM – The Black Keys

Saturday, October 13
1:15 PM – Bombay Bicycle Club
1:15 PM – Civil Twilight
2:00 PM – Rufus Wainwright
2:00 PM – The Whigs
3:00 PM – Oberhofer
3:00 PM – Big K.R.I.T.
4:00 PM – Metric
4:00 PM – Andrew Bird
5:00 PM – Band of Skulls
5:00 PM – Big Gigantic
6:00 PM – The Shins
7:00 PM – Bassnectar (Highlights)
7:15 PM – The Roots
8:30 PM – Jack White

Sunday, October 14
1:15 PM – Freelance Whales
1:15 PM – Alt-J
2:15 PM – Gary Clark, Jr.
2:15 PM – NEEDTOBREATHE
3:15 PM – Polica
3:15 PM – Kimbra
4:15 PM – Two Door Cinema Club
4:15 PM – Steve Earle
6:15 PM – The Civil Wars
6:15 PM – The Avett Brothers
6:15 PM – The Weeknd
7:15 PM – Childish Gambino
8:30 PM – Red Hot Chili Peppers

Comments

comments

Other Dope Sh*t