MusicNew Music

K’naan: Gold in Timbuktu

posted by Alberto October 3, 2012

K’naan has released track number two off of his forthcoming album, Country, God or The Girl.  Listen to “Gold in Timbuktu” and check out the album’s full tracklist after the jump.


1. The Seed
2. Gold In Timbuktu
3. Waiting Is A Drug
4. Better
5. Simple
6. Is Anybody Out There? ft. Nelly Furtado
7. Hurt Me Tomorrow
8. The Sound Of My Breaking Heart
9. Nothing To Lose ft. Nas
10. 70 Excuses
11. Bulletproof Pride ft. Bono
12. The Wall

Bonus Tracks for Deluxe Edition
13. Sleep When We Die ft. Keith Richards
14. More Beautiful Than Silence
15. Alone featuring
16. On The Other Side ft. Mark Foster

You can pre-order Country, God or The Girl here.




Other Dope Sh*t