MusicNew Music

Kendrick Lamar: good kid, m.A.A.d city (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto October 1, 2012

20121001-232306.jpgThe official tracklist for Kendrick’s debut album good kid, m.A.A.d city has been revealed. It features 12 tracks including appearances by Jay Rock, Drake, Dr. Dre and Lady Gaga. Hit the jump to check out the full tracklist. 

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe Ft. Lady Gaga
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees Ft. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice Ft. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city Ft. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst
11. Real Ft. Anna Wise
12. Compton Ft. Dr. Dre

13. The Recipe Ft. Dr. Dre
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never Ft. Mary J. Blige
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Bonus)




Other Dope Sh*t