Alicia Keys – “Brand New Me”

posted by jncova October 5, 2012

ARVE Error: id and provider shortcodes attributes are mandatory for old shortcodes. It is recommended to switch to new shortcodes that need only url

While all eyes and ears were fixated on Alicia Keys’ performance at the iTunes Festival in the U.K. a few days ago, she premiered one of her new songs, “Brand New Me.”  Watch the video and see Alicia own the piano with her soulful and heartfelt new song.

Click after the jump to see the set list and for more information on how to watch her entire set.

You can catch her entire set on the iTunes or the iTunes Festival app made for Apple and Droid devices.

Go to:

Set list: 

  • New Day
  • Karma
  • You Don’t Know My Name
  • Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart
  • Unthinkable
  • A Woman’s Worth
  • Unbreakable
  • Girl on Fire
  • I Need You
  • Brand New Me
  • Fallin’
  • Empire State of Mind
  • No One
  • Not Even the King
  • If I Ain’t Got you



Other Dope Sh*t