MusicNew Music

Album: Kids These Days-Traphouse Rock

posted by Alberto October 30, 2012

Kids These Days have just released their much-anticipated album, Traphouse Rock.  The album was co-produced by Wilco front man Jeff Tweedy and mixed by Mario Caldato Jr.  Chance The Rapper and Coldhard of Crucial Conflict make appearances on the album.  Check out the tracklist and download link after the jump. 

Download Traphouse Rock

1. Intro (Mental)
2. Freakwheness
3. Ghetto
4. Doo Wah
5. Don’t Harsh My Mellow
6. Talk 2 You
7. Everybody Needs Somebody
8. Don’t Fall In Love
9. Bud Billiken
10. Don’t Blame Me (For You)
11. Wasting Time feat. Chance The Rapper
12. Ain’t Got Love feat. Coldhard
13. Who Do U Love
14. L’Afrique
15. A Man’s Medley

Stream the entire album on YouTube below:



Other Dope Sh*t