MusicNew Music

Ryan Leslie: Les Is More (Album Artwork & Tracklist)

posted by Alberto September 12, 2012

20120912-162937.jpgRyan Leslie has released the official cover art and tracklist for his forthcoming album, Les Is More. The album will include 7 music videos and 3 live performances. Check out the tracklist after the jump and be sure to support on October 23rd.

1. Glory
2. Beautiful Lie
3. Good Girl
4. 5 Minute Freshen Up
5. Dress You to Undress You
6. Maybachs & Diamonds
7. Swiss Francs
8. Ups & Downs (Prelude)
9. Ups & Downs
10. Ready or Not
11. Lovers & Mountains
12. The Black Flag
13. Joan of Arc
14. Beautiful Lie (Remix) (Feat. Fabolous)



Other Dope Sh*t