MusicNew Music

Frank Leone: Deep Ocean (Artwork & Tracklist)

posted by Alberto September 27, 2012

Frank Leone has released the official artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming project, Deep Ocean. The new EP is slated to be released on October 19th and you will be able to pick up a physical copy of the EP at Jugrnaut and Leaders around the release date. Those physical copies will be available in limited quantities. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

1. Clouds (Produced by Frank Leone)
2. Victory Lap (Produced by COLDeSACK)
3. Palms ft. Kami de Chukwu (Produced by The Antydote)
4. LSP (Produced by COLDeSACK)
5. Moon ft. The GTW and Vic Mensa of Kids These Days (Produced by Frank Leone)
6. My Mellow ft. Rich Jones, Martin $ky, Sterling Haze, Dally Auston, and Nico Segal of Kids These Days (Produced by Frank Leone)
7. The Cove (Produced by Frank Leone)



Other Dope Sh*t