MusicNew Music

DJ Drama: Quality Street Music (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto September 16, 2012

DJ Drama has released the official tracklist for his forthcoming album Quality Street Music.  There are many dope artists all over the album, but the standout track has to be the Kendrick Lamar and Common collaboration on “My Way.”  Check out the full tracklist after the jump and be sure to support on October 2nd.

01. Goin’ Down f. Fabolous, T-Pain & Yo Gotti
02. Never Die f. Jadakiss , Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy
03. My Moment f. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih
04. We in this Bitch f. Young Jeezy, TI, Ludacris & Future
05. So Many Girls f. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash
06. Clouds f. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y
07. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
08. I’ma Hata f. Waka Flocka & Debo
09. Real N***** in the Building f. Travis Porter & Kirko Bangz
10. My Way f. Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance f. Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI & & B.O.B.
12. Same Ol’ Story f. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q , Corey Gunz & Childish Gambino
13. We in this Bitch 1.5 f. Drake & Future
14. My Audemars f. Meek Mill, Birdman & Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room f. Fred the Godson




Other Dope Sh*t