MusicNew Music

Lupe Fiasco-Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto August 30, 2012

Lupe Fiasco dropped the official artwork last week for his new album.  Today, the official tracklist for his fourth studio album, Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album, has been released on  The album will have 17 tracks inlcluding appearances from Bilal, Poo Bear, Guy Sebastian and others.  Check out the full tracklist after the jump.

1. Ayesha Says (Intro)
2. Strange Fruition Ft. Casey Benjamin
3. ITAL (Roses)
4. Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free)
5. Audubon Ballroom
6. B*tch Bad
7. Lamborghini Angels
8. Put ‘Em Up
9. Heart Donor Ft. Poo Bear
10. How Dare You Ft. Bilal
11. Battle Scars (with Guy Sebastian)
12. Brave Heart Ft. Poo Bear
13. Form Follows Function
14. Cold War Ft. Jane $$$
15. Unforgivable Youth Ft. Jason Evigian
16. Hood Now (Outro)
17. Things We Must Do For Others




Other Dope Sh*t