Mixtape: Mick Boogie- “Represent The Stripes”

posted by Oscar July 24, 2012

Mick Boogie has teamed up with online music magazine Hypetrak to put together an 18-track mixtape title Represent The Stripes. The mixtape was inspired by adidas Originals and is dedicated to the U.S. Olympic team, hence the name and the artwork of this compilation. The mixtapes is very rap-centric and features artists such as Action Bronson, Chip Tha Ripper and Kids These Days among others.

Take a look at the track list below and download this mixtape to help you enjoy the London 2012 Summer Olympics.

Mick Boogie x HYPETRAK – Represent The Stripes (Track List)

1) OnCue: Represent (produced by Chi Duly)
2) Rapper Big Pooh: Where I Am (produced by Mell and D)
3) Action Bronson: Midget Cough (produced by Party Supplies)
4) Mike Jaggerr & STS: Jokes (produced by Andres Lozano and Mike Jaggerr)
5) Kids These Days: I Don’t Know (produced by Kids These Days)
6) King Louie: Sneak Disser
7) Kirk Knight & Pro Era: Dreams (produced by Block)
8) IAMSU! & Jay Ant: Broccoli With The Cheese (produced by Jay Ant)
9) Troy Ave: I Know Why You Mad (produced by DJ Uneek)
10) Rilgood: NY Times (produced by RC Bankwell)
11) Slum Village: Whatchu’ Want (produced by Focus…)
12) Chip Tha Ripper: Keep It So Real (produced by Cardo)
13) Vince Staples & Michael Uzowuru: Lord (produced by Michael Uzowuru)
14) Boldy James: One Of One (produced by Blended Babies)
15) Thurz featuring Rocki Evans & Rich Kidd: Keep The Faith (produced by Junia-T & Rich Kidd)
16) Fly Union: Come Up (produced by Fly Union)
17) SUBMiT: Turbulence (produced by SUBMiT)
18) Iman Shumpert: My Adidas



Other Dope Sh*t