MusicNew Music

Nas-Life Is Good (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto June 23, 2012

The official tracklist for Nas’ 10th studio album has been released.  Life Is Good has No I.D. behind the boards on a majority of the tracks, but Da Internz, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and Swizz Beatz also have their hands on some of the albums production.  Some key features are Amy Winehouse, Miguel, Swizz Beatz and Rick Ross.  Pick up the album when it hits stores on July 17th.

1. No Introduction (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Loco-Motive f. Large Professor (prod. No I.D.)
3. A Queens Story (prod. Salaam Remi)
4. Accident Murderers f. Rick Ross (prod. No I.D.)
5. Daughters (prod. No I.D.)
6. Reach Out f. Mary J. Blige (prod. Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
7. World’s An Addiction f. Anthony Hamilton (prod. Salaam Remi)
8. Summer on Smash f. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz)
9. You Wouldn’t Understand f. Victoria Monet (prod. Buckwild)
10. Back When (prod. No I.D.)
11. The Don (prod. Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (prod. No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine f. Amy Winehouse (prod. Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (prod. Salaam Remi & 40)

15. Nasty (prod. Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (prod. Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (prod. Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love f. Cocaine 80s (prod. No I.D.)

Bonus track for iTunes: Trust (prod. Boi-1da)
Bonus track for Japan: The Don (Don Dada Remix) (prod. Salaam Remi & Heavy D)




Other Dope Sh*t