MusicNew Music

Frank Ocean-Channel Orange (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto June 23, 2012

The official tracklist for Frank Ocean’s debut album Channel Orange has been released.  There are no producers listed on the tracklist released, but it does show the features on the new album.  There are only 3 features on the 17-track abum, but they are some really strong ones.  John Mayer, Andre 3000 and Odd Future’s Earl Sweatshirt will be the only features on the new album.  All three tracks should be pretty crazy.  Channel Orange is in stores on July 17th.



Other Dope Sh*t