MusicNew Music

Dom Kennedy – Yellow Album (Mixtape Download)

posted by Alex June 22, 2012

The West Coast’s Dom Kennedy dropped his Yellow Album Mixtape yesterday afternoon. The piece contains 13 tracks featuring guest contributions from the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Too $hort, Freddie Gibbs and more. Hit the jump to download Dom’s newest!


01. So Elastic [Prod. By THC]
02. Been Thuggin’ [Prod. By Fly Union]
03. We Ball (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Prod. By Chase N Cashe]
04. My Type Of Party [Prod. By DJ Dahi]
05. Girls On Stage [Prod. By THC]
06. Don’t Call Me (Feat. Too $Hort) [Prod. By THC]
07. 5.0 | Conversations [Prod. By THC & Polyester]
08. Gold Alpinas (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By DrewByrd]
09. PG Click (Feat. Niko G4) [Prod. By J.Lbs]
10. Lately [Prod. By Troy Noka]
11. Hangin’ (Feat Freddie Gibbs) [Prod. By Polyester]
12. Dom Kennedy – 1:25 [Prod. By DrewByrd]
13. P + H [Prod. By DJ Dahi]



Other Dope Sh*t