The latest Treated Crew track was released earlier today as a part of their weekly Treated Tuesday series.  This new track features Treated Crew members Mic Terror, G-Zus Piece, Lee Majorz, Hollywood Holt and Mano.  This Treated Tuesday series is still something to look forward to with dope new tracks being released every week.   Hopefully we also get some videos for the tracks as well.




Post Navigation