MusicNew Music

New EP: Ibn Inglor-4

posted by Alberto May 22, 2012

Ibn Inglor has just released his new 4 EP featuring a few tracks that he has been releasing the last few weeks and some new tracks as well.   The EP has a total of 7 songs and is a very solid project.  Check the tracklist below and download the project directly below it.

1) Those Ghost (Prod. by OddLogic/PGMW)

2) Old War (Prod. by E.N.O.N Jacobs)

3) Pass Time Feat. Lspeaks (Prod. by DeltaWaveBeats)

4) 4FuckingFlows (Prod. by E.N.O.N Jacobs)

5) Song For Bitches (Prod. by PGMW)

6) Ain’t No Thang (Prod. by Kwala)

7) Last Wish (Prod. by Handbook)

4 EP Download Link



Other Dope Sh*t