MusicNew Music

Maybach Music Group: Self Made 2 (Cover and Tracklist)

posted by Alberto May 19, 2012

The official tracklist and cover art for MMG’s second compilation album, Self Made 2, has surfaced online. Both Stalley and Omarion are making their MMG debut on this project, but it should still

be a solid project. There are also many features outside of the MMG crew on the album. Nas, Kendrick Lamar, French Montana, T.I., Bun B and more are featured on this compilation album. Check out the complete tracklist down below.

1 Power Circle/Gunplay, Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2 Black Magic/Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross
3 This Thing Of Ours/Wale & Omarion featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4 All Birds/Rick Ross featuring French Montana
5 Actin Up/Wale & Meek Mill featuring French Montana
6 Fountain Of Youth/Stalley featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7 I Be Puttin’ On/Wale featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8 The Zenith/Wale & Stalley featuring Rick Ross
9 M.I.A./Omarion & Wale
10 Bag Of Money/Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11 Let’s Talk/Omarion featuring Rick Ross
12 Black On Black/Gunplay featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13 Fluorescent Ink/Stalley & Wale featuring Rick Ross
14 Bury Me A G/Rick Ross featuring T.I.



Other Dope Sh*t