MusicNew Music

Big K.R.I.T.-Live From The Underground (Tracklist)

posted by Alberto May 13, 2012

Less than a month away from its release, the official tracklist for Krit’s debut album has surfaced on Amazon.  Live From The Underground will have a total of 16 songs, with features from B.B. King, 2 Chainz, 8Ball & MJG, Ludacris, Melanie Fiona, Bun B and more.   Check out the entire tracklist down below and don’t forget to support Big Krit’s debut on June 5th.  You can click on the  tracks “I Got This” and “Money On The Floor” down below to watch the official video for each song.


1. LFU300MA (Intro)
2. Live From The Underground
3. Cool 3 Be Southern
4. I Got This
5.Money On The Floor Feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
6. What U Mean feat. Ludacris
7. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Porchlight feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Pull Up feat. Big Sant & Bun B
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning feat. Devin The Dude
13. If I Fall feat. Melanie Fiona
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man feat. B.B. King
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) feat. Ms. Linnie



Other Dope Sh*t