MusicNew Music

Album: The O’My’s-Chicago Style

posted by Alberto April 20, 2012

Chicago’s own The O’My’s have released their new project produced entirely by The Blended Babies.  The project has appearances by many Chicago artists like Chance The Rapper, Kids These Days and GLC.  Check out the 8 track album below.

Download Chicago Style

Chicago Style Tracklist:

1. The Wonder Years
2. Girl It’s Been Fun
3. Swing Low Heavy
4. Simply Beautiful
5. Honey Dip
6. Waking Up
7. Smoke Killa
8. Living Wrong



Other Dope Sh*t